Kontakt

Adress

Fastighetsägare i Gamlestaden
Box 13 020
402 51 Göteborg
e-post: info@bidgamlestaden.se
Kontor: Gamlestadsvägen 15a
Organisationsnummer: 857209-5829

Verksamhetschef

Helena Holmberg
e-post: helena@bidgamlestaden.se
telefon: 031-84 53 99

Verksamhetssamordnare

Malin Rosenqvist
e-post: malin@bidgamlestaden.se

Säkerhetssamordnare

Niclas Franklin
e-post: sakerhet@bidgamlestaden.se

Ekonomi

Maria Bilén
e-post: maria@bidgamlestaden.se

Gamlestadsgalej

Martin Andersson
e-post: martin@bidgamlestaden.se

Ordförande

Johannes Wallgren
Distriktschef Bostads AB Poseidon
e-post: johannes.wallgren@poseidon.goteborg.se

Vice ordförande

Jan Johansson
Brf Löjtnantshjärtat
e-post: jan.johansson@brflojtnantshjartat.se

page.php